top of page


Público·9 miembros
Ľudovít Leško
Ľudovít Leško

Sugar Ray, The Best Of Sugar Ray Full Album Zip

Sugar Ray, The Best Of Sugar Ray Full Album Zip

Sugar Ray is an American rock band that was formed in 1986. The band is best known for their hit songs "Fly", "Every Morning", "Someday", and "When It's Over". The band has released six studio albums, two compilation albums, and one live album. Their latest compilation album, The Best Of Sugar Ray, was released in 2014 and features 15 tracks, including three previously unreleased songs.

The Best Of Sugar Ray is a collection of the band's most popular and successful songs from their career. The album covers the band's evolution from a funk metal band to a pop rock band, showcasing their diverse musical influences and styles. The album also includes some of their collaborations with other artists, such as Super Cat on "Fly" and Joe Jackson on "Is She Really Going Out With Him?". The album also features two new songs, "Shot Of Laughter" and "Psychedelic Bee", as well as a cover of Cyndi Lauper's "Time After Time".


The Best Of Sugar Ray is available for download in various formats, such as MP3, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC. The album can be purchased from Juno Download, or streamed on YouTube . The album has received positive reviews from fans and critics alike, who praised the band's catchy melodies, upbeat lyrics, and nostalgic appeal. The album is a must-have for any Sugar Ray fan, or anyone who enjoys good music.

Here is the track list of The Best Of Sugar Ray:

  • Shot Of Laughter (Previously Unreleased)

  • Answer The Phone (Remastered Album Version)

  • Fly (Feat. Super Cat - Remastered Version)

  • Someday (Remastered Version)

  • Under The Sun (Remastered Album Version)

  • Every Morning (Remastered Version)

  • Mean Machine (Remastered Version)

  • Falls Apart (Remastered Version)

  • Time After Time (Previously Unreleased)

  • Rhyme Stealer (Remastered Version)

  • When It's Over (Remastered Album Version)

  • Rpm (Remastered Version)

  • Is She Really Going Out With Him? (Remastered Album Version)

  • Psychedelic Bee (Previously Unreleased)

  • Chasin' You Around (Remastered Album Version)

Acerca de

¡Bienvenido al grupo! Puedes conectarte con otros miembros, ...


bottom of page